Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Keith Sanderson

Keith Sanderson

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Sanderson
"I recommend State Farm with Kevin and his team from West Point Ms that are truly amazing and will do you right"
Profile photo of Deadre Domer

Deadre Domer

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deadre Domer
"Kevin is a great agent and enjoys serving the community. 👍🏽"
Profile photo of detric bush

detric bush

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by detric bush
"Great customer service and speedy acceptance. Well trained agents with (we'll see what we can do) attitude. Can't ask for better service."
Profile photo of Mckinsey wedel

Mckinsey wedel

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mckinsey wedel
"Kamryn and Kevin have been exceptional in finding the best rates and helping us as a newly married couple get insurance that suited us best -was in a wreck and didn’t have my id cards, they sent them to me within minutes and Kevin drove to the wreck to be sure I was ok and had what I needed!"
Profile photo of Shaniqua Doss

Shaniqua Doss

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shaniqua Doss
"Great Customer Service!!"
Profile photo of Bradley Purvis

Bradley Purvis

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Purvis
"I highly recommend Kevin and his team to anyone. He provides great customer service, finds the best rates, and makes sure my family’s assets are protected. He makes the insurance process simple."
Profile photo of susie quinn

susie quinn

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by susie quinn
"Good 👍 job"
Profile photo of Kristina Meyer

Kristina Meyer

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Meyer
"Exceptional customer service! Kevin is the best around!"
Profile photo of Devin Robinson

Devin Robinson

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Robinson
"Seems like they always help me when I need it. Payments aren't too bad. Anytime I have ever needed help tho... They have been very kind. I have two houses, two vehicles, and a boat all insured through them. Excellent coverage and always helpful."
Profile photo of Shannie Thompson

Shannie Thompson

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannie Thompson
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Kevin Thompson

Kevin Thompson

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Thompson
"Sam did a great job at getting me the insurance that I needed at a reasonable price."
Profile photo of Nick Alonso

Nick Alonso

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Alonso
"Couldn't trust anyone else"
Profile photo of Samuel Beau

Samuel Beau

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Beau
"Great insurance"
Profile photo of Skylar Maxwell

Skylar Maxwell

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Skylar Maxwell
"Best Guy to work with!! Will help you out anyway he can to give you the best rates!"
Profile photo of Maegan Ivy

Maegan Ivy

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maegan Ivy
"I was very pleased with how quickly and easily Kevin Flurry State Farm Insurance Agency was able to assist me in finding the best quote for my vehicles and home. Hannah and Mary are very courteous and professional. They helped me find the best deal and was very thorough in explaining all the finer details of the different policies. I am happy with Kevin Flurry and his team and will continue to go through them for all of my insurance needs in the future! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for help in finding the best home, auto and life insurance, without all the headache and hassle of trying to go through the process on their own."
Profile photo of Misty DeVaughn

Misty DeVaughn

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Misty DeVaughn
"When we moved our insurance to State Farm with Kevin Flurry, the process was very smooth and simple. We are saving money and receiving excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Derek Devaughn

Derek Devaughn

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Devaughn
"Top dawg for insurance. Give Kevin a try and you want regret it!!"
Profile photo of Jason Flurry

Jason Flurry

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Flurry
""Kevin and his staff have always been helpful and great to deal with. If you’re looking for insurance give them a call.”"
Profile photo of Miranda P

Miranda P

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda P
"My experience with Kevin at his local Stare Farm office in West Point has been seamless and professional. I have 4 policies with them and they keep all of them organized. Thanks so much for getting me what I needed today!"
Profile photo of akash amin

akash amin

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by akash amin
"I have policy with State Farm from last 2 years. They have amazing services. Specially with the claims, I had a tree fall in my rental policy they help me with this claim with out any hassle and I am very thankful to kavin on always following up and being on top of the claim and getting things done for me. Much appreciated"
Profile photo of David Burroughs

David Burroughs

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Burroughs
"I am very glad I chose State Farm as my Auto Insurance Company Kevin goes above and beyond for all of his insurance customers. I recommend State Farm a million times over for anyone looking for an outstanding Insurance Company."
Profile photo of Mary beth Shurden

Mary beth Shurden

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary beth Shurden
"Kevin flurry has ALWAYS gone above and beyond to take care of me when I need something or have a question! He’s super fast and friendly!"
Profile photo of Tyler Pitts

Tyler Pitts

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Pitts
"Amazing insurance!"
Profile photo of Casey Finch

Casey Finch

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Finch
"Kevin Flurry is the absolute best! It has never mattered what time of the day, night, or weekend that I’ve reached out to him for insurance needs, new proofs of insurance, or changing vehicle information, he is ALWAYS available, and he doesn’t just do the task you call for… He continues to search for premium incentives to save you money! He’s always taken care of us, and regardless of having our loyalty, he still tries to save us money and maximize our coverage!"
Profile photo of Amber Avent

Amber Avent

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Avent
"My husband and I recently swapped over to State Farm because their Home and Auto Bundle was the most economical deal we could find. The West Point Agents were friendly and helpful. We mainly dealt with Hannah. She created our quotes quickly and was great to communicate with me through the entire process. She was quick to answer questions and offer helpful tips. I am very happy we switched!"